Director of Facilities & Transportation

Scott Lehay          678-2731 x4701      slehay@msad58.org

Bus Driver Scheduler
Kathy Howard         684-3521                  khoward@msad58.org
Facilities Maintenance
Peter Seavey                                            pseavey@msad58.org
Lead Mechanic
Michael White          678-2731 x4702       mwhite@msad58.org
Mechanic
Kirtley Woodcock      678-2731 x4702      kwoodcock@msad58.org

Bus Drivers/ Custodians

Adrah Taylor                                  ataylor@msad58.org

Mathew Lane                                 mlane@msad58.org

Mark Ellis                                      mellis@msad58.org

Tina Bilodeau                                tbilodeau@msad58.org

Michael Plog                                  mplog@msad58.org

Dennis Atkinson                             datkinson@msad58.org 

Betty White                                   bwhite@msad58.org

John Engwall                                 jengwall@msad58.org  

Kathy Howard                               khoward@msad58.org  

Sharon Webber                             swebber@msad58.org

Pam Hinkley                                 phinkley@msad58.org

Chris Taliadoros                            ctaliadoros@msad58.org

Kirtley Woodcock                          kwoodcock@msad58.org

Deb Johnson             EUT              djohnson@msad58.org

Rick David     Highland/Lexington   rdavid@msad58.org