Director of Facilities & Transportation

Scott Lehay          678-2731 x4701      slehay@msad58.org

Facilities Maintenance

Peter Seavey                                            pseavey@msad58.org

Lead Mechanic

Michael White          678-2731 x4702       mwhite@msad58.org

Mechanic

Kirtley Woodcock      678-2731 x4702      kwoodcock@msad58.org

Bus Drivers/ Custodians

Adrah Taylor                                  ataylor@msad58.org

Mathew Lane                                 mlane@msad58.org

Mark Ellis                                      mellis@msad58.org

Tina Bilodeau                                tbilodeau@msad58.org

Michael Plog                                  mplog@msad58.org

Betty White                                   bwhite@msad58.org

John Engwall                                 jengwall@msad58.org  

Sharon Webber                             swebber@msad58.org

Pam Hinkley                                 phinkley@msad58.org

Chris Taliadoros                            ctaliadoros@msad58.org

Kirtley Woodcock                          kwoodcock@msad58.org

Deb Johnson             EUT              djohnson@msad58.org

Rick David                                      rdavid@msad58.org

Melody Lavoie                                mlavoie@msad58.org

Steve Pray                                     spray@msad58.org

Jeff Maget                                     jmaget@msad58.org

Dean Gamble                                dgamble@msad58.org