Principal

Felecia Pease  684-3521  fpease@msad58.org

Secretary

Mary Stinchfield      684-3521         mstinchfield@msad58.org

School Nurse

Wendy Pond            684-3521            wpond@msad58.org

Faculty

Erica Bracy             Pre-K                     ebracy@msad58.org

Kerry Phillips         Kindergarten       kphillips@msad58.org

Lianne Lander          Grade 1               llander@msad58.org

Emily Brittelli           Grade 2            ebrittelli@msad58.org

Shelby Newell          Grade 3              snewell@msad58.org

Christina Mitman      Grade 4            cmitman@msad58.org

Yolanda Smith           Grades 5-8             ysmith@msad58.org

Candace Dunham      Grades 5-8          cadunham@msad58.org

Wendy Morrill            Grades 5-8           wmorrill@msad58.org

Crystal Polk               Grades 5-8                 cpolk@msad58.org

Adam Masterman      Art                 amasterman@msad58.org

John Lawson               Music                  jlawson@msad58.org

Kawika Thompson       Physical Ed.    kthompson@msad58.org

Robin Chase                  Title I               rchase@msad58.org

Tracey McKenzie           Title I              tmckenzie@msad58.org

Annette Stanley           Special Ed.        astanley@msad58.org

Cindy Richards            Special Ed.         crichards@msad58.org

Elisa Sousa                Special Ed.            esousa@msad58.org

Sabrina Reed-Carrier   Speech                 sreed@msad58.org

Leah Danala                  Library Tech        ldanala@msad58.org

Judy Romano              Head Cook           jromano@msad58.org

Bobbi Lilley                 Cook                         blilley@msad58.org

Tina Bilodeau               Custodian          tbilodeau@msad58.org

John Engwall               Custodian              jengwall@mad58.org

Kathy Twitchell           Ed Tech                 ktwitchell@msad58.org

Katherine Scribner      Ed Tech                kscribner@msad58.org

Karin Love                   Ed Tech                klove@msad58.org

Kristi Viles                   Ed Tech                kviles@msad58.org

Melonie Ross               Ed Tech                mross@msad58.org

Delena Sargent            Ed Tech               dsargent@msad58.org

Terry Harnden             Ed Tech               tharnden@msad58.org

Kylee Alton                  Ed Tech               kalton@msad58.org

Rebecca Lane              Ed Tech                rlane@msad58.org

Heidi Richards             Ed Tech                hrichards@msad58.org

Rebecca Bunch            Ed Tech               rbunch@msad58.org

Ami Huff                      Ed Tech                ahuff@msad58.org

Mary Reed                   Ed Tech                mreed@msad58.org

Giselle Glidden            Ed. Tech.              gglidden@msad58.org

Sharon Webber         Custodian              swebber@msad58.org

Amy Arms                  Occupational T.    aarms@msad58.org