Special Education Director

Laureen Olsen            684-2864 x2             lolsen@msad58.org

Special Education Secretary

Laurie Phillips             684-2864 x1            lphillips@msad58.org

Speech Therapist/Admin

Sabrina Reed-Carrier   684-3521 x2139     sreed@msad58.org

Speech Therapist

Bernadette Harvell      639-2909 x5226     

                                   or 265-4132 x3237     bharvell@msad58.org

Social Worker

Karen Compton                                            kcompton@msad58.org

Social Worker

Cheryl Fisher                                                cfisher@msad58.org

Occupational Therapist

Amy Arms                                                     aarms@msad58.org

Physical Therapist

Kathy Hammond                                     khammond@msad58.org