Principal

Jeff Pillsbury   639-2909  jpillsbury@msad58.org

School Secretary

Kathy Howard                     639-2909          khoward@msad58.org

School Nurse

Deborah Russell                     639-2909                        drussell@msad58.org

Faculty

Jillian Withee                         Pre-K                                jwithee@msad58.org

Dawn Maceda                        Kindergarten                    dmaceda@msad58.org

Amanda Wilkins                    Grade 1                             awilkins@msad58.org

Tammy Bredeau                    Grade 3                              tbredeau@mad58.org

Selina Wing                           Grade 4                             swing@msad58.org

Nicole Levesque                    Grades 5-8                        nlevesque@msad58.org

Thomas Piekart                     Grades 5-8                       tpiekart@msad58.org

Melissa Galusha                    Grade 5-8                         mgalusha@mad58.org

Lance Harvell                       Grades 5-8                       lharvell@msad58.org

Casey McMullen                     Special Ed.                    cmcmullen@msad58.org

Philip Olivieri                       Special Ed.                        polivieri@msad58.org

Danielle Mathieu                  Title I                              dmathieu@msad58.org

Adam Masterman               Art                                amasterman@msad58.org

Kawika Thompson             Physical Ed.                    kthompson@msad58.org

Dustin Zamboni                  Physical Ed.                      dzamboni@msad58.org

John Lawson                         Music                             jlawson@msad58.org

Sybil Stevens                         Library Tech                 sstevens@msad58.org

Betty White                           Custodian                      bwhite@msad58.org

Susan Shaw                            Lead Cook                      sshaw@msad58.org

Lisa Berry                               Cook                              lberry@msad58.org

Anne Thurlow                         Ed Tech                     athurlow@msad58.org

Alyssa Rollins                         Ed Tech                     arollins@msad58.org

Kristi White                            Ed Tech                     kwhite@msad58.org

Jess Ross                                Ed Tech                      jross@msad58.org

Dawn Haines                          Ed Tech                      dhaines@msad58.org

Dawna Pond                           Ed Tech                      dpond@msad58.org

John Engwall                          Custodian                    jengwall@msad58.org

Bonnie Kinney                         Interventionist             bkinney@msad58.org

Margaret Therrien                     Ed Tech                      mtherrien@msad58.org

Nancy Guay                              Ed Tech                       nguay@msad58.org