Principal

Michelle Tranten          678-2701 ext. 4101           mtranten@msad58.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Brian Desilets              678-2701 ext.4103                bdesilets@msad58.org

School Counselor

Ben Milster                   678-2701 ext.4104          bmilster@msad58.org

School Social Worker

Cheryl Fisher                678-2701 ext.  4123          cfisher@msad58.org

School Secretary & Registrar

Laura White                678-2701 ext. 4106         lrwhite@msad58.org

Nurse

Rose Winter                678-2701 ext.4107         rwinter@msad58.org

Faculty

Marla Ferris                               English                             mferris@msad58.org

Tamara Schuman                      English                         tschuman@msad58.org

Shellen Raley-Masterman         English                           sraley@msad58.org

Barbara Collins                          Mathematics                  bcollins@msad58.org

Merit Bean                                 Mathematics                  mbean@msad58.org

Isaac Raymond                         Mathematics                   iraymond@msad58.org

Darren Allen                              Social Studies               dallen@msad58.org

Thomas Fiske                             Social Studies                tfiske@msad58.org

John Chase                                Social Studies                jchase@msad58.org

Jacob Boone                              Science                           jboone@msad58.org

James Danala                            Science                          jdanala@msad58.org

Brandy Tanner                          Science                          btanner@msad58.org

Sally Bean                                 Art                                 sbean@msad58.org

Steve Mitman                            Art                                smitman@msad58.org

Lanie Roy                                  Physical Education       lroy@msad58.org

Stephen Parrett                        World Language           sparrett@msad58.org

Francois Moretto                      World Language           fmoretto@msad58.org

John Lawson                             Music                            jlawson@msad58.org

Karen Beacham                         Music                           kbeacham@msad58.org

Danielle London                        Special Ed.                   dlondon@msad58.org

Joanne Nickerson                     Special Ed.                 jnickerson@msad58.org

Jed Nickerson                           Special Ed.                 johnnickerson@msad58.org

Lindsay Dakers                  Gear Up/PLP Coord./RTI   ldakers@msad58.org

Greta Espeaigennette         Adult Ed.                          gespeaigennette@msad58.org

Sara Gould                           Special Education              sgould@msad58.org

Support Staff

Michael Plog                        Custodian                    mplog@msad58.org

TJ Romanoski                      Head Cook                   tjromanoski@msad58.org

Joy York                               Assistant Cook             jyork@msad58.org

Ralph McArthur                   Ed Tech                         rmcarthur@msad58.org

Heather Powell                    Ed Tech                          hpowell@msad58.org

Briana Kenney                      Ed Tech                          bkenney@msad58.org

Sonya Arms                          Ed Tech                          sarms@msad58.org

Cortney Dunn                       Ed Tech                           cdunn@msad58.org

Steve Pray                            Custodian                     spray@msad58.org