Principal

Michelle Tranten          678-2701 ext. 4101           mtranten@msad58.org

Assistant Principal/Athletic Director

Christina Brackley          678-2701 ext.4103         chbrackley@msad58.org

School Counselor

Ben Milster                     678-2701 ext.4104         bmilster@msad58.org

School Secretary

Lisa Brackley               678-2701 ext.4100         lbrackley@msad58.org

Registrar

Laura White                678-2701 ext. 4106         lrwhite@msad58.org

Nurse

Rose Winter                678-2701 ext.4107         rwinter@msad58.org

Faculty

Marla Ferris                               English                             mferris@msad58.org

Tamara Schuman                      English                         tschuman@msad58.org

Shellen Raley-Masterman         English                           sraley@msad58.org

Barbara Collins                          Mathematics                  bcollins@msad58.org

Merit Bean                                 Mathematics                  mbean@msad58.org

Isaac Raymond                      Mathematics                   iraymond@msad58.org

Darren Allen                              Social Studies               dallen@msad58.org

Dayle Castonguay                     Social Studies           dcasonguay@msad58.org

John Chase                                Social Studies                jchase@msad58.org

Rebeccah Reuter                       Science                          rreuter@msad58.org

James Danala                            Science                          jdanala@msad58.org

Brandy Tanner                          Science                          btanner@msad58.org

Sally Bean                                 Art                                 sbean@msad58.org

Steve Mitman                            Art                                smitman@msad58.org

Lanie Roy                                  Physical Ed.                  lroy@msad58.org

Stephen Parrett                        World Language           sparrett@msad58.org

Francois Moretto                      World Language           fmoretto@msad58.org

John Lawson                             Music                            jlawson@msad58.org

Danielle London                        Special Ed.                   dlondon@msad58.org

Joanne Nickerson                     Special Ed.                 jnickerson@msad58.org

Tabitha Riendeau                      Special Ed.                  triendeau@msad58.org

Lindsay Dakers                  Gear Up/PLP Coord./RTI   ldakers@msad58.org

Greta Espeaigennette         Adult Ed.               gespeaigennette@msad58.org

Support Staff

Dennis Atkinson                  Custodian                    datkinson@msad58.org

Michael Plog                        Custodian                    mplog@msad58.org

John Engwall                       Custodian                    jengwall@msad58.org

Tim Bachelder                     Custodian                    tbachelder@msad58.org

TJ Romanoski                      Head Cook                   tjromanoski@msad58.org

Joy York                               Assistant Cook             jyork@msad58.org

Sara Gould                           Ed Tech                         sgould@msad58.org

Ralph McArthur                   Ed Tech                         rmcarthur@msad58.org

Heather Powell                    Ed Tech                          hpowell@msad58.org

Briana Kenney                      Ed Tech                          bkenney@msad58.org

Sonya Arms                          Ed Tech                          sarms@msad58.org

Brad Cobb                             Ed Tech                          bcobb@msad58.org

Erin Demshar                       Ed Tech                          edemshar@msad58.org