Principal

Jaime Ela            265-4132           jela@msad58.org

School Secretary

Paula Coburn                   265-4132                            pcoburn@msad58.org

School Nurse

Madi Faraday                 265-4132                          mfaraday@msad58.org

Faculty

Erica Bracy                       Pre-K Teacher                ebracy@msad58.org

Brooke Gilchrist               Kindergarten                 bgilchrist@msad58.org

Melissa Hoisington           Grade 1                         mhoisington@msad58.org

Selina Warren                  Grade 2/3                        sgwarren@msad58.org

Heidi Schultz                    Grade 4                            hschultz@msad58.org

Tom McCafferty                Grades 5-8                      tmccaferty@msad58.org

Amanda Bowen                Grades 5-8                      abowen@msad58.org

Margaret Adams               Grades 5-8                      madams@msad58.org

Brad Cobb                         Grades 5-8                       bcobb@msad58.org

Bonney Kinney                  Title I                             bkinney@msad58.org

Erica Luce                          Title I                             eluce@msad58.org

Steve Mitman                     Art                                smitman@msad58.org   

Dustin Zamboni               Physical Education      dzamboni@msad58.org

John Lawson                      Music                             jlawson@msad58.org

Johanna Bartlett            Special Education           jbartlett@msad58.org

Tracy McKenzie            Special Education          tmckenzie@msad58.org

Bernadette Harvell               Speech                         bharvell@msad58.org

Deb Johnson                       Library Tech                  djohnson@msad58.org

Beverly Moore                      Lead Cook                     bmoore@msad58.org

Carol Frey                             Cook                               cfrey@msad58.org

Pam Hinkley                         Custodian                       phinkley@msad58.org

Chris Taliadoros                   Custodian                       ctaliadoros@msad58.org

Natalie Wilcox                      Ed Tech                            nwilcox@msad58.org

Judy Lewald                         Ed Tech                             jlewald@msad58.org

Kathy Twitchell                    Ed Tech                         ktwitchell@msad58.org

Calandra Brown                     Ed Tech                          cbrown@msad58.org

Margo Lavertue                       Ed Tech                          mlavertue@msad58.org