Board Member Town of Residence Term Expires EMail Address
Phone Number
Lynette Abbott Phillips 2018 lynette_abbott@msad58.org 639-5329
Jessica Cain Phillips 2019 jcain@msad58.org  578-4232
Lois Barker Strong 2020 lois_barker@msad58.org 684-4832
Jackie Sniadecki Strong 20(18)19 jackie.sniadecki@msad58.org 446-4343
Phillips 2018
Paul Gardiner Avon 2018 paul_gardiner@msad58.org 684-3394
Kim Jordan Kingfield 2020 kim_jordan@msad58.org 265-5014
Joanna Prince Kingfield 2019 jprince@msad58.org 265-6724
Kim Robinson Kingfield 2019 krobinson@msad58.org 265-4171
Wendy Warnock Avon 2019 wwarnock@msad58.org 491-2510
Karen Campbell Phillips 2020 kcampbell@msad58.org 639-2002
Jessie Stinchfield Strong 2020 jessie_stinchfield@msad58.org 684-3613
Julie Talmage Kingfield 2020 julie_talmage@msad58.org 265-4046
Barbara Worthley Strong 2018 barbara_worthley@msad58.org 684-3870