School Board Contact Info

Board Member Town of Residence Term Expires EMail Address
Emaill all members:
schoolboard@msad58.org
Phone Number
Lynette Abbott Phillips 2018 lynette_abbott@msad58.org 639-5329
Amy Alexcovich Phillips 2019 amy_alexcovich@msad58.org 639-2247
Lois Barker Strong 2017 lois_barker@msad58.org 684-4832
Jackie Sniadecki Strong 2019 jackie.sniadecki@msad58.org
Sharon Dudley Phillips 2018 sdudley@msad58.org 670-8317
Paul Gardiner Avon 2018 paul_gardiner@msad58.org 684-3394
Kim Jordan Kingfield 2017 kim_jordan@msad58.org 265-5014
Joanna Prince Kingfield 2019 jprince@msad58.org 265-6724
Peter Manning Kingfield 2018 pmanning@msad58.org
Wendy Warnock Avon 2019 wwarnock@msad58.org 491-2510
Karen Campbell Phillips 2017 kcampbell@msad58.org
Jessie Stinchfield Strong 2017 jessie_stinchfield@msad58.org 684-3613
Julie Talmage Kingfield 2017 julie_talmage@msad58.org 265-4046
Barbara Worthley Strong 2018 barbara_worthley@msad58.org 684-3870